# **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **West Northamptonshire Council**

## **Election of Councillors for West Northamptonshire**

#### **Brixworth Ward**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of West Northamptonshire Councillors for Brixworth Ward will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of West Northamptonshire Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
AUGER Richard Lester Paul	(Address in West Northamptonshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Patrick Dooling (+)	Karen Dooling (++)
HARRIS Jonathan William	Hall Court House, 1 High Street, Brixworth, Northampton, NN6 9DD	Liberal Democrats	Roger A Verallo (+)	Susan L Verallo (++)
IRVING-SWIFT Cecile Marie Michelle	Bosworth House, Arthingworth, Market Harborough, LE16 8LA	Conservative Party Candidate	Susan J Handy (+)	Penelope L Maybank (++)
KEMPA Richard	8 Windmill Glade, Brixworth, Northampton, NN6 9LP	Labour Party	Elaine Coe (+)	Stuart M Coe (++)
NIXON Tony	1 Lesson Road, Brixworth, NN6 9EE	Liberal Democrats	Jonathan W Harris (+)	Christine S Ware (++)
PARKER Kevin Donald	47 Shelleycotes Road, Brixworth, Northampton, NN6 9NE	Conservative Party Candidate	Andrea N Parker (+)	Lucy Parker (++)
WARE Christine Sarah	Hall Court House, 1 High Street, Brixworth, Northampton, NN6 9DD	Liberal Democrats	Roger A Verallo (+)	Susan L Verallo (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Arthingworth Village Hall, Kelmarsh Road, Arthingworth		AD-1 to AD-196
Brixworth Village Hall, Holcot Road, Brixworth	D13	AZ-4124 to AZ-4254
Brixworth Library, Spratton Road, Brixworth		AZ-4255 to AZ-4373
Clipston Village Hall, High Street, Clipston		BL-1 to BL-550
Cold Ashby Village Hall, Main Street, Cold Ashby		BO-1 to BO-230
Cold Ashby Village Hall, Main Street, Cold Ashby	D16	CH-1 to CH-46
Cottesbrooke Village Hall, Station Road, Cottesbrooke	D17	BS-1 to BS-106/1
Creaton Village Hall, Teeton Lane, Creaton	D18	BU-1 to BU-419
Draughton Clubroom, c/o Main Street, Draughton, Northamptonshire	D19	CC-1 to CC-54
East Farndon Village Hall, Main Street, East Farndon	D20	CD-1 to CD-259
Naseby Methodist Chapel, Gynwell, Naseby	D21	DE-1 to DE-89
Naseby Methodist Chapel, Gynwell, Naseby	D21	EH-1 to EH-635
Kelmarsh Hall (L + A Suite), Kelmarsh	D22	DR-1 to DR-66
Education Centre, Lamport Hall, Lamport	D23	DV-1 to DV-215
Loder Hall, Harborough Road, Maidwell	D24	DE-44 to EA-222
Marston Trussell Village Hall, Main Street, Marston Trussell	D25	EC-1 to EC-145
Great Oxendon Village Hall, Main Street, Great Oxendon	D26	EP-1 to EP-254
Scaldwell Village Hall, School Lane, Scaldwell	D27	FB-1 to FB-242
Sibbertoft Reading Room, Berkeley Street, Sibbertoft	D28	FD-1 to FD-293
Welford Village Hall, West Street, Welford		FM-1 to FM-81
Welford Village Hall, West Street, Welford		GA-1 to GA-946
Thornby Village Hall, Church Lane, Thornby		FQ-1 to FQ-146
The Old School House, Winwick, Church Lane, Winwick		GJ-2 to GJ-83

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Anna Earnshaw Returning Officer